Oops

Last week I planted a handful or so of radish seeds for a late crop.  The good news is this week they have begun to sprout up.  The bad news?  I forgot where I had planted them.  Actually, I forgot I even planted them.

Well, today as I was pulling some grass, checking on the nearby pole beans, and trimming other plants, I stepped on them.  Yep.  I didn’t just gingerly hover on top.  No, I squished about a quarter of them.

Next time I plant them, I will try to remember the little things are there so they may thrive.

What a bummer?!  At least I have other happy little plants.

Lesson learned.

One thought on “Oops

Leave a Reply

